Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Dec 19 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee (TBD)

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee (TBD)

Budget Committee

Mon, Dec 16 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Work Session

Budget Committee

Sat, Dec 14 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Dec 12 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee TBD

Budget Committee

Wed, Dec 11 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee TBD

Budget Committee

Mon, Dec 09 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee (Town Budget)

Budget Committee

Sat, Dec 07 2019 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Gunstock Information Night

Recreation Department

Wed, Dec 04 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

CANCELLED DUE TO HOLIDAY

Planning Board

Thu, Nov 28 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Nov 21 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Nov 14 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of the Trust Fund Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Tue, Oct 29 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Oct 28 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 24 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Work Session

Police Commission

Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 22 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Work Session

Budget Committee

Wed, Oct 16 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Oct 15 2019 at 03:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of the Trust Fund Joint Board meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, Oct 09 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board Of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Oct 08 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board and Conservation Commission

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Sun, Oct 06 2019 at 09:00amView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Work Session

Budget Committee

Wed, Sep 25 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 24 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

BOS Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Sep 18 2019 at 03:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Sep 17 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Sep 12 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of Trust Fund Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Sep 10 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

September Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Sep 03 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectman meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 27 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Aug 26 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 22 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Aug 20 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

August Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Aug 13 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Aroma Joes public comments

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Aug 08 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board Of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Aug 06 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of the Trust Fund Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Thu, Aug 01 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 25 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Agenda

Police Department

Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes