Meeting Agendas & Minutes

Agenda DetailMeeting Date 

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, Aug 14 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 25 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 23 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jul 22 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission Agenda

Police Department

Tue, Jul 16 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jul 11 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Recreation Committee

Recreation Commission

Wed, Jul 10 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Worksession BOS

Board of Selectmen

Wed, Jul 10 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board Of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jul 09 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Transfer Station Advisory Committee Meeting

Administration Department

Mon, Jul 08 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 27 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 25 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Jun 24 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Jun 18 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board Of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Mon, Jun 17 2019 at 04:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Work Session

Planning Board

Thu, Jun 13 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Jun 11 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Jun 04 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

June Meeting

Recreation Commission

Tue, Jun 04 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, May 23 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Wed, May 22 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 21 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, May 21 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board Meeting

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, May 20 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

May Meeting

Recreation Commission

Wed, May 15 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board Of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, May 14 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Work Session

Planning Board

Thu, May 09 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, May 07 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 30 2019 at 05:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 25 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Budget Committee Meeting

Budget Committee

Tue, Apr 16 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Apr 16 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board Work Session

Planning Board

Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Apr 09 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Apr 02 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 28 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen Meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 26 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Mar 25 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 05:15pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Mar 14 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Conservation Commission Meeting

Conservation Commission

Tue, Mar 05 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Mar 05 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Zoning Board of Adjustment

Mon, Feb 25 2019 at 07:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Board of Selectmen meeting

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 06:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Police Commission

Police Commission

Tue, Feb 19 2019 at 05:00pmView Agenda & Minutes

Planning Board

Planning Board

Thu, Feb 14 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Trustee of the Trust Fund Meeting

Trustee of Trust Funds

Wed, Feb 13 2019 at 06:30pmView Agenda & Minutes

Public Safety Complex Committee

Board of Selectmen

Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 04:30pmView Agenda & Minutes